This is my first post (Eric)

I’m in Africa.

The first thing I did was go to an ” Auberge de Jeunesse ” where I played lots of times pool (Billard). A few days later I went to a friends place called ” Hawks Rest Bed and breakfast ”. It is a giant place with swimming pool and giant garden. Then I went for one whole day at a Safari, it was beautiful, magnificent, superb, extraordinary, extremely good. I saw all kind of birds big and small, two wonderful rhinoes, bush-pigs, buffaloes, lions and all different types of animals, the best and rarest animal I saw was a cheetah. Then …

2 Responses

  1. Hi Eric, great first post… You’re real good at setting up the suspense… Then… what????

  2. you’re so lucky!!!!!
    i wish i could have seen all those amazing animals!!
    hope you’re having loads of fun!!!!

    astrid

Leave a Reply

